Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Peter is always very helpful and professional. My car was done promptly and I appreciated the free car wash afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Awesome people and services. Took good care of me. And I enjoy the perks. Darrin was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Chris was a pleasure to work with, he drove my car into the garage & notice it needed a front end alignment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

He asked questions and answered my questions without trying to sell me services I didn’t need. That is important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Made things really easy and answered questions. Appreciated willingness to work with me on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Everyone we worked with behaved in a friendly and professional way. It was a pleasant day for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great people. James Hicks is best salesman . The professionalism here at Heiser Toyota was great and so appreciated. Good customer service today is hard to find.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We just experienced exceptional service from Jon in the Parts Department at Heiser Toyota. After losing our key to our Scion and feeling completely panicked, Jon guided us through the next steps with patience and clarity. Unlike other places we called, Jon was able to immediately help and was incredibly informative and solution-oriented over the phone. When we arrived, his professionalism and courtesy shone through as he went above and beyond and even explained additional resources to have with us should it ever happen again. Jon even showed extra care by asking us to follow up with him to ensure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I am on my second mini van with Heiser. That is over 20 years of service. I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

All was handled well. As an improvement service reps could greet people when they come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Fast service, great communication, will definitely be back again for more service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Chris was helpful and responsive. He identified mileage dependent maintenance work and aggressively sought the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone was nice and friendly. I just loved the service and the perks that comes along with purchasing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Professional service the guys in the desk doing a great job 👏 👍keep it up ! K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Al Hussain helped me find a used vehicle within my budget in a time crunch. His support and knowledge supported me in feeling comfortable buying my first vehicle, especially when he showed me the car’s features. I will recommend this dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Al Hussain helped me find a used vehicle within my budget in a time crunch. His support, knowledge, and understanding helped answer my questions about buying my first vehicle, especially when he showed me the features on the vehicle. I drove out of the dealership feeling confident with my choice, and this was helped by Al's balance of humor and credibility as well as the obvious teamwork within the dealership staff. Thank you, Heiser!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Very clean and professional staffs. My waiting time is short and also the waiting area is big and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2024

I recommend Heiser Toyota to my friends and family!!!! A great bunch of people to work with. Al Hussain in sales Jakob in finance. I have my service work done at Heiser also. They go above and beyond for their customers finding just what you want. I bought a 2024 Rav 4 Hybrid Woodland edition and I absolutely love my car. The car buying process has never been so easy. Thanks again Heiser

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Very professional and efficient. The service team was great and took care of the needs of my truck. I always look forward to returning back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Mathew is very kind and listens to the customer. He’s always so helpful when going there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Very fast service. Very friendly staff. Need to get their car wash fixed though. It always seems to be out of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Fast and friendly service every time we visit the dealership. I also like to look over the new vehicles on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

They always take care of me well and good work, thank you for service guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

I would recommend Al Hussain and Heiser Toyota to friends and family!! What a great experience it was to work with Al. Everything went smoothly and I got a great deal and worked with wonderful people. I would give both Al and Heiser Toyota 20 stars ⭐️ if it would give me that option. I am completely happy and absolutely love my new Rav 4 Hybrid woodland edition ❤️❤️❤️Thank you to everyone that was there to help. And also to Jakob in financing too Wonderful!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Matt and tom were excellent they communicated what service was needed and information on the cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Friendly staff and quick service. They helped let me know about the service plan for future savings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I thought the team there was Friendly, very knowledgeable, trust worthy. I had a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Amazing work done quickly and with a positive attitude. I am unsure of the great workers name but he was extremely helpful. Was working on Friday the 17th at 12:30pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Always a first-rate experience! Not only great work but the employees couldn’t be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Quick service with minimal wait time and very clean waiting area. Pleasant staff as well. With reasonably priced services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Thorough in going thru the options even though we said we were t going to choose any. Much longer to complete the transaction then necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

They gave me a lot of important information in a way that I could understand it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I was looking for a specific 2024 Tacoma and Jordan Christian found me one that was really close. Then another became available sooner that was also similar, but with more options and Jordan gave me a good deal so I went with that one. I appreciated his excellent customer service and felt well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

James Hicks took great care of us and made sure we had no questions or concerns before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The entire purchasing experience was overall quite easy Cathrine was super and Colt was the most professional finance person we've dealt with overall we are quite pleased with Heiser Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Competitive, professional, excellent service, values earning and maintaining the customer’s trust. Sales, service and finance staff are extremely helpful, the word is their bond. Special Kudos to Al Hussain, Sales and Colt Grandstaff. Extremely customer service oriented, very trust worthy, great product knowledge, very articulate communicators.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The staff was efficient and helpful. They were able to track the car’s record and determine what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The representative mrs gona she was awesome i had such a great experience. She deserves a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Service was quick. The staff were friendly and professional. The waiting area was clean and stocked with complimentary beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Good customer service and helpful with any questions. Price transparency and MSRP! Definitely check out Heiser. HIGHLY recommend Heiser Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Dealer broke bolt on wheel during rotation. Issue was reported and corrected. Received a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

The French vanilla late was good. The place was clean. The Staff was professional. Good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Al was great to work with! He found us the last remaining Sienna within a 2 hour drive and we couldn't be happier with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

We were pleasantly surprised with Catherine, Colt,and Shahat they worked with us to find a payment we could afford on the 2006 Tacoma and treated us with respect and made us feel part of the Heiser family we were so impressed that we also purchased a 2024 Crown they even had Christine personally deliver the car to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

this location is very convenient and helpful, the service meets my standards every time i visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very nice dealership. Moved here about 7 weeks ago and was very pleased with how my oil change and other things with my Rav 4 was handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Was very happy with the service that I got. I made an appointment and I got in right on time. It didn’t take more than an hour for the service. And the price was very good. I’ll keep telling all my friends about the great service and price at Heiser Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Lori was very pleasant and did a good job explaining what was being done. She went through the report and told me about upcoming things that should be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Matt was a kind, attentive, and competent person to handle the experience in an efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Been coming here for over 10 years, with no less than six leases and one purchase in that timeframe. Everything from sales to reception to the maintenance team has been wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I felt good about my experience. They were professional and cordial. I felt good about the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I was in and out very quick! Kind and courteous for my tire rotation. They didn’t have any soap for the car wash, but offered me a car wash for a different time if I would like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Fast, friendly, professional service. This was another very satisfying experience, again. Why we alway come back to Heiser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

My service advisor explained what my vehicle needed and kept me informed during my visit. The 1-1/2 hour visit for an appointment to change the oil seamed a little long, the waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great service, clean and staff is helpful. I really appreciated the service to take me home and being picked up when my truck was ready. It would have been more helpful to get an update on progress made after leaving my truck for over 4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Matt take good care of my car and turn it around quickly. Thank You good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very easy to work with. Tom was very helpful and answered my questions. Work was done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Last Wednesday the service department was short-staffed. I met Tom at the service desk. He was very personable and professional. Afterward, I went and introduced myself to Vincent, the dispatch manager as we had been communicating via phone. He was also very personable and professional. No issues with Heiser Toyota on my first service warranty visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Awesome service by staff really good work on the car and good customer service helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

SERVICE DEPARTMENT COULD BE A LITTLE NICER WHEN YOU PULL UP. NO ONE APPROACHES YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Lori was great but new and still learning the computer screens and what to enter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

This was a long distance buy. Alex Holland took good care of me and the truck was ready when I airlined in. Only negative was they had screwed a license plate holder to the plastic front bumper. My state doesn’t require a front plate, now I have two misaligned screw holes in my front bumper. Should have asked me. Financing was arranged and took minimal time to complete. Over all good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

They did a Good job and it was quickly done Saved me some money too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Always very polite and are sure you understand what is being done or needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Really good dealership I really recommend coming her you will find really good cars and at the best prices if you really want the help ask for atlaf Hussain he will help you out he will try and help you get the car you want and will try his hardest to get you home with the brand new car you want I recommend he is super helpful super nice I recommend he will get you in the car you want at the best price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Really great dealership really helpful especially Altaf Hussain sold me a very good car and at a great price very recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Service was quick and easy to deal with. I was also offered a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Excellent service and a minimal wait. The staff was helpful and informative with their service recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Second Toyota care service went smooth. No issues. Oil change was fast and courteous. Would recommended their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

They are Friendly, timely, clean, accommodating, outstanding customer service! Willing to go the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Everyone that I've dealt with in the service department are always very nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I was impressed the staff. All very friendly and very thorough. I was not intending to buy that day so I was the one not prepared!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Great customer service. Nice waiting room. Would recommend to friends and family. Very quick service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I had a very good service experience. Oil change and tire rotation as part of Toyota Service plan. Everything went very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Same day service for a tire patch. Friendly service and nice area to work while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Got everything I needed... there was a little problem with the computer program. Also, I know you are trying to sell the extended warranties, but I should not have to listen to them if I knew ahead of time that I was not interested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Good customer service. Employee was able to provide a discount on some of the service work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

They are always very accommodating and explain things so everything is easily understood. Easy to contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Good service, friendly staff, and fast service. I love my new car! We would happily recommend Heiser Toyota to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Everyone we spoke to was easy going and friendly. Putting in the extra mile to ensure satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Everything was great. Only complaint would be I did not receive complimentary car wash with my service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Quick and easy! Friendly staff who get you in and out as quick as they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Al Hussain, my sales rep did outstanding job listening to my wants and needs and selecting relevant vehicle options in my budget range. Kudos to Al!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Very nice sales person and helpful bought many car from him always happy to see him there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

A little expensive visit this time but Tom was great as always. He kept me updated of progress and was cordial and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I know Al for many years and he sold me several cars already. Always very good service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2024

Very good service I got every time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

You’ve done a pretty good job and you’ve done on time. I’m very appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very efficient. Highly informative and respectable. The team of employees there are so kind. I would recommend to family and friends 10/10. Extremely satisfied with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Jordon knows how to make it happen! He had no control over the bottleneck in the finance department and he handled it well and we were both patient with him as he was patient with us on the sale. We were surprised that you didn’t have more than one back up for finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I came in for my scheduled appointment. I was treated professionally and courteous. They finished the job in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Jason and Colt were extremely helpful during this process. I was a loyal Ewald customer until their service center installed my brakes on my Jeep backwards and were very awful to me while they fixed their mistake, so I was very anxious about finding a new dealership to trust, but Jason and Colt were very straightforward and answered my millions of questions since I was leasing for the first time. I am so happy with the car, and Jason has reached out since to make sure that everything was going well with the car! Great customer service, I will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

It was very nice and friendly and quick, I had an appointment and they took me in right away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

After having a bad experience with my local dealership I setup an appointment with Heiser (an hour from home) from scheduling the appointment, working with the Service agent, Tommy, and the final interaction with the cashier every interaction left me with a positive feeling for Heiser and once again for Toyota. Tommy provided daily updates on what they were working on or parts that they were waiting on, which was very much appreciated! Tommy also was aware of our extended warranty and submitted the appropriate requests for coverage (I note this because it was not the case with our local ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Our experience could not have been better, Jordon was very professional through out the process. Our GHHL was delivered a month earlier than planned which was terrific. Jordon took his time with delivery to explain all the technology that comes on the Grand Highlander. When we sat with Colt to go through all the paper work he explained the extended warranty options without any pressure. We had never purchased a vehicle from Heiser, I would strongly recommend Jordon Christian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The salesperson and finance person were very helpful and friendly. I appreciated their knowledge of the car and the financial process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Jason and Colt were absolutely amazing and kind. I had a really bad experience with a previous dealership, so I was a little anxious going into my leasing experience, but both answered all of my million questions, helped explain every aspect of how the lease would play out and got me into the car that was my first choice. The whole process with them has been extremely smooth sailing, and I could not be more grateful for all of their help! They’d both get a 10 star review if possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very pleasant, understanding your needs. Did not get harassed on buying another vehicle. Works with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Christine was so personable and down to earth. Answered every possible question I had & went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car! Jakub made financing a breeze, talked me through all of my options and helped me have a true understanding of what I need in a car for my lifestyle. Highly recommend this dealership, thank you guys so much(:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Christine and Jakub were amazing, patient with all my questions, & made sure to set me up with the best car and financing for my lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review